National Governing Council

National Governing Council 2018 - 2021

The National Governing Council consisting of Alumni brothers, represents the governing body of Sigma Phi Rho Fraternity Inc. The National Governing Council governs all chapters of Sigma Phi Rho to make decisions that will aid in the betterment and growth of the fraternity, each serving a 3 year term. 

General Contact Email: Info@sigmaphirho.org

National President - Kevin Brown

Email: President@sigmaphirho.org

National Vice President - Euston Harp

Email: VP@sigmaphirho.org

National Chief of Staff - Tyrone Stith

Email: COS@sigmaphirho.org

National Treasure - Hubert Thevenin 

Email: Treasurer@sigmaphirho.org

National Secretary - Jesse Breedlove

Email: Secretary@sigmaphirho.org

National Director of Chapters - Wayne Sewer

Email: DirectorofChapters@sigmaphirho.org

National Business Manager - Vacant

Email: BusinessManager@sigmaphirho.org

National Public Relations Officer - Vacant

Email: PublicRelations@sigmaphirho.org

National Social Media Manager - Myke Hawkins

Email: SocialMedia@sigmaphirho.org

National Wardens - Robert Duggins, Ray Diamond, & Tyrone Rand-Powell

Email: Wardens@sigmaphirho.org

National Web-Manager - Wil Rampersaud

Email: Webmanager@sigmaphirho.org

Regional Directors - RD@sigmaphirho.org

North East - Troy Thompson

Email: NRD@sigmaphirho.org

North West - James Pace

Email: NWRD@sigmaphirho.org

Mid-Atlantic North - Wesley Peters

Email: MANRD@sigmaphirho.org

Mid-Atlantic South - Tim Jones

Email: MANSRD@sigmaphirho.org

Central - Vacant

West - Emir Saafir

Email: WRD@sigmaphirho.org

YSN South - Vacant

Mwalimu - Damon Garrison


GET IN CONTACT

Email: Info@sigmaphirho.org

© 2020 Sigma Phi Rho Fraternity, Inc. ® All Rights Reserved.