National Governing Council

National Governing Council 2021 - 2024

The National Governing Council consisting of Alumni brothers, represents the governing body of Sigma Phi Rho Fraternity Inc. The National Governing Council governs all chapters of Sigma Phi Rho to make decisions that will aid in the betterment and growth of the fraternity, each serving a 3 year term. 

General Contact Email: Info@sigmaphirho.org

National Executive Council

National President Kevin Brown

Email: President@sigmaphirho.org

National Vice President - Tyrone Stith

Email: VP@sigmaphirho.org

National Chief of Staff - Vacant

Email: COS@sigmaphirho.org

National Treasurer - Charles Pottinger

Email: Treasurer@sigmaphirho.org

National Secretary - Jamal Dixon

Email: Secretary@sigmaphirho.org

National Director of Chapters - Wayne Sewer

Email: DirectorofChapters@sigmaphirho.org

National Business Manager - Tyrone D. Rand-Powell

Email: BusinessManager@sigmaphirho.org

National Public Relations Officer - Stephen E.Y. Boykin

Email: PublicRelations@sigmaphirho.org

National Social Media Manager - Myke Hawkins

Email: SocialMedia@sigmaphirho.org

National Wardens - Robert Duggins, Ray Diamond

Email: Wardens@sigmaphirho.org

National Web-Manager - Sucre Marmolejos Espinal

Email: Webmanager@sigmaphirho.org

National Advisor to the President - Andre Brown

Email: Advisor@sigmaphirho.org

National Legal Advisor to the President - James Pace

Email: Legal@sigmaphirho.org

National Sergeant-at-Arms - Vacant

Email: Sergeant@sigmaphirho.org

National Speaker of the Body of Representatives - Malcom Pace

Email: Speaker@sigmaphirho.org


Regional Directors

Regional Directors - RD@sigmaphirho.org

North-East (South Region) - Carlos West

Email: NESRD@sigmaphirho.org

North-East (North Region) - James Pace

Email: NENRD@sigmaphirho.org

Mid-Atlantic (North Region) -  Wayne Sewer III Interim Regional Director

Email: DirectorofChapters@sigmaphirho.org

Email: MANRD@sigmaphirho.org

Mid-Atlantic (South Region) - Vacant

Email: MASRD@sigmaphirho.org

Central Region - Vacant

Email: CRD@sigmaphirho.org

West Region - Derrick Stroud

Email: WRD@sigmaphirho.org

South Region - Louis Joseph

Email: SRD@sigmaphirho.org

Virtual Region - Vacant

Email: VRD@sigmaphirho.org

Mwalimu - Vacant


GET IN CONTACT

Email: Info@sigmaphirho.org

© 2022 Sigma Phi Rho Fraternity, Inc. ® All Rights Reserved.