National Governing Council

National Governing Council 2018 - 2021

The National Governing Council consisting of Alumni brothers, represents the governing body of Sigma Phi Rho Fraternity Inc. The National Governing Council governs all chapters of Sigma Phi Rho to make decisions that will aid in the betterment and growth of the fraternity, each serving a 3 year term. 

General Contact Email: Info@sigmaphirho.org

National President - Kevin Brown

Email: President@sigmaphirho.org

National Vice President - Euston Harp

Email: VP@sigmaphirho.org

National Chief of Staff - Tyrone Stith

Email: COS@sigmaphirho.org

National Treasure - Hubert Thevenin 

Email: Treasurer@sigmaphirho.org

National Secretary - Jesse Breedlove

Email: Secretary@sigmaphirho.org

National Director of Chapters - Wayne Sewer

Email: DirectorofChapters@sigmaphirho.org

National Business Manager - Vacant

Email: BusinessManager@sigmaphirho.org

National Public Relations Officer - Vacant

Email: PublicRelations@sigmaphirho.org

National Social Media Manager - Myke Hawkins

Email: SocialMedia@sigmaphirho.org

National Wardens - Robert Duggins, Ray Diamond, & Tyrone Rand-Powell

Email: Wardens@sigmaphirho.org

National Webmaster - Wil Rampersaud

Email: Webmaster@sigmaphirho.org

Regional Directors - RD@sigmaphirho.org

NY - Troy Thompson
Email: NYRD@sigmaphirho.org

NJ - Wesley Peters
Email: NJRD@sigmaphirho.org

MA - Ebedmelech Essel
Email: MARD@sigmaphirho.org

CA - Derrick Stroud
Email: CARD@sigmaphirho.org

Southern USA
Email: SRD@sigmaphirho.org

Mwalimu - Damon Garrison

© 2020 Sigma Phi Rho Fraternity, Inc. ΣΦΡ ® | 653-A Malcolm X Boulevard NY, New York 10037  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software