National Governing Council

National Governing Council 2018 - 2021

The National Governing Council consisting of Alumni brothers, represents the governing body of Sigma Phi Rho Fraternity Inc. The National Governing Council governs all chapters of Sigma Phi Rho to make decisions that will aid in the betterment and growth of the fraternity, each serving a 3 year term. 

General Contact Email: Info@sigmaphirho.org

National Executive Council

National President Kevin Brown

Email: President@sigmaphirho.org

National Vice President - Tyrone Stith

Email: VP@sigmaphirho.org

National Chief of Staff - Vacant

Email: COS@sigmaphirho.org

National Treasurer Hubert Thevenin 

Email: Treasurer@sigmaphirho.org

National Secretary - Jesse Breedlove

Email: Secretary@sigmaphirho.org

National Director of Chapters - Wayne Sewer

Email: DirectorofChapters@sigmaphirho.org

National Business Manager - Mike Warner

Email: BusinessManager@sigmaphirho.org

National Public Relations Officer - Stephen E.Y. Boykin

Email: PublicRelations@sigmaphirho.org

National Social Media Manager - Myke Hawkins

Email: SocialMedia@sigmaphirho.org

National Wardens - Robert Duggins, Ray Diamond, & Tyrone Rand-Powell

Email: Wardens@sigmaphirho.org

National Web-Manager - Wil Rampersaud

Email: Webmanager@sigmaphirho.org

National Advisor to the President - Andre Brown

Email: Advisor@sigmaphirho.org

National Legal Advisor to the President - James Pace

Email: Legal@sigmaphirho.org

National Sergeant-at-Arms - Marcus Bostick

Email: Sergeant@sigmaphirho.org

Regional Directors

Regional Directors - RD@sigmaphirho.org

North-East (South Region) - Troy Thompson

Email: NESRD@sigmaphirho.org

North-East (North Region) - James Pace

Email: NENRD@sigmaphirho.org

Mid-Atlantic (North Region) - Tim Jones

Email: MANRD@sigmaphirho.org

Mid-Atlantic (South Region) - Vacant

Email: MASRD@sigmaphirho.org

Central Region - Wayne Sewer

Email: CRD@sigmaphirho.org

West Region - Derrick Stroud

Email: WRD@sigmaphirho.org

South Region - Louis Joseph

Email: SRD@sigmaphirho.org

Virtual Region - Reggie "RAS" Steel

Email: VRD@sigmaphirho.org

Mwalimu - Damon Garrison


GET IN CONTACT

Email: Info@sigmaphirho.org

© 2020 Sigma Phi Rho Fraternity, Inc. ® All Rights Reserved.