41st Annual National Convocation - ZOOM

  • Friday, July 24, 2020
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020
  • 3 sessions
  • Friday, July 24, 2020, 8:30 PM 11:00 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020, 12:30 PM 5:00 PM (EDT)
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020, 1:30 PM 6:30 PM (EDT)
  • ZOOM

Registration

  • ONLY available to those initiated after Spring 2019
  • Access to All Events
  • Only available to Lifetime members.
  • Admissions to Friday - Sunday (Social & Business Meeting)

Registration is closed


41st Annual National Convocation

The National Governing Council (NGC) and Massachusetts State Region of Sigma Phi Rho Fraternity, Inc. proudly presents the 41st Annual National Convocation. As we celebrate our 41 years as an organization, this year's Convocation will be a 3 day event virtually via ZOOM. On behalf of NGC, you and your loved ones are always in our thoughts - please continue to stay safe and healthy.

WHAT'S INCLUDED?
  • Business Meeting 
  • Workshops 
  • Networking Opportunities 

AGENDA:

Friday, July 24, 2020: Day 1 - "RHO Community Check In  (Social Hour)"

Start Time: 8:30PM Eastern / 5:30PM Pacific

Location: ZOOM

Meeting ID & Password available after registration

Saturday, July 25, 2020Day 2 - "Protect the Shield (Business Meeting)"

Start Time: 12:30PM Eastern / 9:30AM Pacific

Location: ZOOM

Meeting ID & Password available after registration

Sunday, July 26, 2020Day 3 - "Protect the Shield (Business Meeting)"

Start Time: 1:30PM Eastern / 10:30AM Pacific

Location: ZOOM

Meeting ID & Password available after registration

REGISTRATION 

Below is important information pertaining to this year's National Convocation. Please make sure to review all information before you register. If you have any questions and or concerns please feel free to contact the National Governing Council - Operations@sigmaphirho.org

Attendance Requirement: 
As per Article VI Section 6. of the Parchment. 

All Undergraduate Chapters & Alumni Chapters are required to send a minimum of two (2) delegates to the National Convocation  

All Colonies are required to send at least one (1) active brother to the National Convocation 

All Neophyte Brothers who have been initiated after Spring 2020 are mandated to attend the National Convocation for Training. 


* While Inactive brothers are allowed to attend the National Business Meeting. Inactive brothers are not permitted to vote. 

* If you have not paid your National Dues for fiscal Year January 1, 2020 - July 29, 2020 you are Inactive

We look forward to seeing the entire Rho Family. Please continue to stay safe and healthy during the difficult times.

Register Here


Phi RHO,

National Governing Council (NGC) & Massachusetts State Region of Sigma Phi Rho Fraternity, Inc.


GET IN CONTACT

Email: Info@sigmaphirho.org

© 2020 Sigma Phi Rho Fraternity, Inc. ® All Rights Reserved.